Clean-up (debug features) 95/14295/5
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:35:55 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 11:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit94fe8dc84f1ba56475fdd0a4a1ab4882caa93738
tree06bd6d02e94446b26696bc6a4773466749b83365
parent554265d9173be873bb8aa907755bd3e2ea637030
Clean-up (debug features)

Change-Id: I92ee291084cd442b719c5dba3cb97dc4c2b71861
scilab/modules/gui/macros/oldfigure.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveGui.cpp