Bug #11300 fixed - freson calculated wrong frequencies in scilab-5.3.3 25/8225/2
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:42:14 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commit95114ab2e2e443fb091ce162cddb814a6829d0ef
tree18e15984b19a65fb74bf679d89dfc5dab67556ee
parentc127fb217c7739c14df3a99b719bdfe04eda19af
Bug #11300 fixed - freson calculated wrong frequencies in scilab-5.3.3

Change-Id: I8baa7dcbe0cac3c4680225cc7ade9f38209f27ec
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/freson.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11300.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11300.tst [new file with mode: 0644]