AST: use typed_list where needed 30/19430/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:33:31 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit9521c309f571334ecfc9503dbd9d5326b6c0ff3e
tree5df36aade324569f7b546a3c796c0f0b36d431b8
parent60d1ce5d140172bd481a004e991540c7e85d898a
AST: use typed_list where needed

Change-Id: I8d2ce12b0bea549e4058c277883f03b569c9ddd8
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_max.cpp