* Bug #13549 fixed - Slider uicontrols triggered three callbacks instead of one. 94/15594/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit9527293413dd81ee498dd8adc41d65f437233809
tree6673b7535e4e3da93dde794846b182938dd67111
parent87fe638b966bc89722e47c0bb32133e548dc4df9
* Bug #13549 fixed - Slider uicontrols triggered three callbacks instead of one.

Change-Id: I48bade97378a64c0befdf2b23835179f65d0565e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13549.tst [new file with mode: 0644]