* Bugs 13603 14191 15965 fixed: plot() fixed. logflag implemented 79/20879/8
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:00:46 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit953f965169174a8872f1bc3012a7352feb24009d
tree7bbc9c1bdb570f89736922a99a691ea2d584ad79
parent0f29df1eefe47986ddbce423d21367dba494b383
* Bugs 13603 14191 15965 fixed: plot() fixed. logflag implemented

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13603 : x vector, y scalar
  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14191 : logflags
  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15965 : encoded integers y

  Page updated: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4903 (PDF)
  Example "Choosing a normal or logarithmic plotting mode"
   inserted as example #1 and illustrated.

  Requires first merging https://codereview.scilab.org/20878

Change-Id: Ie7f12325c09587573617c3c0a3197db08c593b4a
20 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/checkXYPair.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13603.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15965.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_10.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_2.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_3.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_4.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_6.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_7.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_8.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_9.png