* Bug #13853 fixed - plzr() returned wrong results for discrete-time systems with... 93/17093/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit954ef4cc77b5611879f7af735e2ea96e9c2fd1e6
tree4f6a9fc8aebaef2a3f8deb0e0082202046b59f99
parent54bdc0b5d26db9036b5ce0f73c3910f2d168563d
* Bug #13853 fixed - plzr() returned wrong results for discrete-time systems with a numeric time step.

Change-Id: Id3171738d2304e48b0b8f12acfa69ccce9b38e59
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/plzr.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13853.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13853.tst [new file with mode: 0644]