Graphics: fix test 12399 (bug introduced in commit 65ea2594be544746ba8998f934df6b38d4... 09/14009/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit95502cf0b292690c8d9e5ff26d7c372c5c8e82a9
tree22b5e876ab3988a141313fabddad5561ebe6f5eb
parent5aecfeda58c1493d1724917e1f8b537b4f3b87e0
Graphics: fix test 12399 (bug introduced in commit 65ea2594be544746ba8998f934df6b38d4a263fc)

Change-Id: If9bf657f59b711ec3c38811a259de65babf2fefe
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BasicAlgos.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Plo2dn.c