restoring the Toolboxes menu for not autoloaded contrib/ toolboxes. http://bugzilla... 66/17066/4
authorSamuel Gougeon <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:34:08 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit9557a9161ba01adc0413d7a7d5905bbae5f30f44
tree6d404f068812f34486fb8601c4412bc53b349ca7
parent5d0d98840e7a4542e12c6632808ac4ea84d89fde
restoring the Toolboxes menu for not autoloaded contrib/ toolboxes. bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13944

Change-Id: If984e2ac3d107c831b1eff060fd84a694037b675
scilab/contrib/loader.sce
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13944.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/macros/toolboxes.sci