* Bug #10221 fixed - Signal_processing: ifftshift function 19/13319/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit9559f500985fd03dd2d7da3bb0e17ff50a865893
treea4a6ce0b37b3921a366d1f87d946fb108388f791
parentf929b283b91a107eb12f6fdbec7a249d97166729
* Bug #10221 fixed - Signal_processing: ifftshift function

Introducing the ifftshift function to shift matrices.

Change-Id: I8b34793f0e303ec3cdcfc61435c50b1682b30b0f
12 files changed:
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_118_ifftshift.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/i/ifftshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/not_yet_converted.sci
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/fftshift.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/ifftshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/fr_FR/ifftshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ja_JP/fftshift.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/ifftshift.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/ifftshift.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/ifftshift.tst [new file with mode: 0644]