Differential_equations help: fix dae tolerances 98/12598/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 14:57:05 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit956ca966c7667cafa1949cd5522104736c28db17
tree49c53bb37b2557bfbfadebf29bdf6123cc7c6c1c
parent8c1e9d1cfc19de1c24bfaebeebc746c8ee615d4e
Differential_equations help: fix dae tolerances

When the user gives only one tolerance, the gateway and the source file take it as the absolute tolerance,
but the help page took it as the relative tolerance.

Added french doc for dae.

Change-Id: I09d9cd554776637b3098b0b5a7078ced99a3b1b1
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/dae.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/fr_FR/dae.xml [new file with mode: 0644]