Randlib: fix in grand gateway 60/11460/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 11:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit956da08d73ed53862f7ab51e3e5d1477c61412c7
tree870b7d88e996b0453e00094eeddf02b7b2a3a2e8
parenta6db8b70159b2e54dd94e61b4c72f728fd31b689
Randlib: fix in grand gateway

What it said before: "If the second argument is an integer, then get the string value of the third one."

What it says now: "If the second argument is an integer, then check that there is a third STRING argument and retrieve it."

By 'integer' I mean of type 1...

Change-Id: Ia6ca5eb4c650bfad3c66d55fb24ddd906dbd40d6
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/c/sci_grand.c