* Bug #11567 fixed - Scilab failed to start an accentuated character was present... 47/11047/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit95784a506bedfd75ab56fdc6f0860e0a5d83afbf
tree134311e59988ffaede973251b97b3ca188089ffb
parent68067ce7faf5bf738c0e6347ab7af35efcf73e48
* Bug #11567 fixed - Scilab failed to start an accentuated character was present in the pathname.

Change-Id: I59b6ab7442d06c491dcb22f4d5692a8fe44ef2b8
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/jvm/src/java/org/scilab/modules/jvm/LoadClassPath.java