bug 8768 fixed - GetRhsVar(..., STRING_DATATYPE did not check size of input argument. 77/3077/4
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 12:42:16 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit9579acd8e47887ab415b190386acfa8461984454
treef3da7938a2c20e5086751a3afa677ed6d75f7e0d
parent1a8abe63e784ad3b1b989ad57f1a944c545861fe
bug 8768 fixed - GetRhsVar(..., STRING_DATATYPE did not check size of input argument.

Change-Id: I454bee6020963aefcd0a4a274e9b48d73bc0d652
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/src/c/stack2.c
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.tst [new file with mode: 0644]