* Apache xmlgraphics stack upgraded to the latest versions : 81/17281/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:12:39 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit957ce01c21949a67ddc4bfe17bf5f01d5c6bf53b
tree12b71bf4888586b929020d216f1480653272332a
parent1b6f8eeb7d5ab14ee38b91e2ab37ba43ba07107a
* Apache xmlgraphics stack upgraded to the latest versions :

  - xmlgraphics-commons 2.0.1
  - Batik 1.8
  - FOP 2.0

Change-Id: I29c091f9f779823a5a6a0a45869532bd7ca33359
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/utils/ScilabGraphUtils.java
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_export/Export.java
scilab/modules/helptools/helptools.iss
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/FopConverter.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/CodeExporter.java
scilab/scilab-lib-doc.properties.vc