old load: normalize NaN to Signaling NaN 28/10928/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 12:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit9584921e368ecca46ffd9dc814bac3035bfb75c0
tree4fee1f222b259532a4b8fe7ddce2fe2dab9aacf7
parentec2f3ae6296a811cf05d5e18075584575ade0961
old load: normalize NaN to Signaling NaN

Change-Id: Iaeb47fb5bd1826a8074eb950b2115b3e31d9f900
scilab/modules/io/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/io/src/fortran/newsave.f