* Bug #11657 fixed - Setting the callback_type property of an uicontrol was not 41/9041/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit958cb3e71026ec925b10ef425c82cdad9df24813
tree245bcf352f4b59e4e16f46a890b7cc075a60957d
parent3c2e28bb8ec50770b8a453cb6088176aca70cb69
* Bug #11657 fixed - Setting the callback_type property of an uicontrol was not
                     taken into account.

Change-Id: I6371e4aa589ad5fdd4618a95e9044ee738c81a90
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_callback_type_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingViewWidget.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11657.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11657.tst [new file with mode: 0644]