Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10711/ 80/10780/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:36:26 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:45:28 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit95a2add95ed89c36f15a920b10e587da49462db0
tree0288228dfabb45eeaf67c4c8daeceb6b4b29e93e
parentd4482f7cc974667f32058197479f7a93b8ceeef1
Fix test after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/10711/

To test: test_run("optimization", "bug_8726");

Change-Id: Ida350403ffa8df3c563d59905e80c28321dfc74d
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8726.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8726.tst