[bug_15184] overload and error management fixed 40/19340/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 14:47:33 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:34:38 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit95aeec9cce5cf7536a107bc9f3a0133e57ecac75
treead956e551414385e146a280eb5760057848554aa
parent141b8ec432e56e5fb1c140446172890a2d6774ab
[bug_15184] overload and error management fixed

  test_run overloading bug_15184
  test_run overloading bug_15184 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Idd63c0c54122d2bcee71e9d4c02d949c84bf8c12
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_OpExp.hpp
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_1_s.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15184.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15184.tst [new file with mode: 0644]