Bug 13510 fixed: Datatip callback cleared 'd' 34/14834/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit95b1cbc7d2b1e002a79cee5df3df0ba2d61f88bb
tree5410bd0219ca5e3a677daa0c8fdc0b32e919247f
parent6be29606d4df2269e8f2812cab26cd1111e7b07e
Bug 13510 fixed: Datatip callback cleared 'd'

Change-Id: If745552e7a13439acd47b79201ed8ecfbf39d179
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13510.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13510.tst [new file with mode: 0644]