rewrite of atomsGui 21/14021/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit95b520aeae54abf137f496e46b22f7681ee6bcfc
treea628a9cc0711dead6fb5c3f493416f77282cf466
parent155881559b5688a61b0b1c8b9de6840d33b2c74f
rewrite of atomsGui

Change-Id: Iffcbffd31dcffd73929920e1dfbe0fe2fa11e6c9
scilab/modules/atoms/gui/atomsGui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/atomsGuiResizeFcn.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_gui/cbAtomsGui.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetLeftListboxElts.sci