Xcos solvers: enable/disable solvers properties on solver kind 77/11677/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 06:52:28 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit95b8fc6d034f88077563c975de90a018e1d5451d
tree5413698d863fd75ab640f1d2e86ca622e704757b
parent179f2a495af6a20ff1e16e759e5a2e8a7a74c3cb
Xcos solvers: enable/disable solvers properties on solver kind

Change-Id: I354a32263d0478eedb8040de1ccd0de8e4403009
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java