Translation of homepage into Russian. 45/14945/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 14:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0600)
committerStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:15:45 +0000 (18:15 +0600)
commit95dc64a08936d79928e362b02566dbb7a670e732
tree2b8007787fa1ce90fb45cde8fb211567daafa88c
parenta9b864d9103c582fa72d45c5f69a4dc04f74c975
Translation of homepage into Russian.

Change-Id: I07209a03c077c506709363883b672cd3d7be1808
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-ru_RU.html