api_scilab: printError must free msgs but not error number 68/17168/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit95e106c5dab09aaa0cff25011873ab98966d8bb2
tree3c8ee986ab11e8eb0f8ba7b52007e0f2cd7c8040
parent78836d457ceeca3642b8d9dcd9f269852d050a21
api_scilab: printError must free msgs but not error number

test_run arnoldi eigs

Change-Id: I323293fc82d955f64a55e5415bb2dd83909f4e26
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_common.cpp