* Bug #12771 fixed - xcosPalGenerateAllIcons help example produced a Scilab error. 81/12181/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit960a60f31cc09f1bd9ab1b63b24609831d8a2d7e
tree4de64699b042bdf6ec97423e614959dd83c82773
parent4f3fcdc6bb7739d63fea43a1566a5fbf823c00ae
* Bug #12771 fixed - xcosPalGenerateAllIcons help example produced a Scilab error.

CHANGES not updated since this bug has never been released (introduced by https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/11586/).

To test:
loadXcosLibs();
xcosPalGenerateAllIcons(["Palettes" "Commonly Used Blocks"]);

Change-Id: I82cd17e08367edbcaa9caddda327bd3037efef4a
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosPalGenerateAllIcons.sci