AST::System_env: fix MacOS launch after a3118bbf 82/18782/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 10:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit960ee79f60573d677d3820d43ec2074282bdc58f
treebf4058f535e5178eee0ba1146c9afe62b67558e4
parent10399acc59b9c8e5d9b791fdeae11dcc5300b164
AST::System_env: fix MacOS launch after a3118bbf

 * On MacOS, /tmp points to "private/tmp" instead of "/private/tmp"

Change-Id: I9ac8987d001d0f7b9c0cd6a8d0d3fbef4ce2a30d
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_tmpdir.cpp