demo_gui rewriten 16/13916/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 12:56:02 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit96130166e2267a756228a8a886923ae7226904a9
tree6b6725e10ffa4da1cdd373d66ec75216a62b6cf5
parent9c66b2f843a4f48b0986f8ca29f6c7821f40672f
demo_gui rewriten

Change-Id: Id7ced5342868e231468bd3243e85d08625def412
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/ScilabCommonsUtils.java
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/gui/FindIconHelper.java
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/delete_frame.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/cb_uicontrol_plot3d.dem.sci
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/uiimage/SwingScilabUiImage.java