Fix test because now we check multi-line error messages. 36/12136/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:17:45 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit9621503481923e38d04b4d0c21de7a64d51b8ecc
tree1fcccc7612bf85e30d8a0fb36e2635dffa95f1ee
parent1dd6c9c74ea231effa8bb6b3193df6b490f59f66
Fix test because now we check multi-line error messages.

To test: test_run special_functions bug_10450

Change-Id: I8823fd2af2b99221947b05ed97d7cef65a2d46d3
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10450.dia.ref
scilab/modules/special_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10450.tst