* Bug #14978 fixed: input() badly managed entered 'x' & the returning prompt 15/19015/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:01:20 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit9622ed3c22202ebe1b7faf9083d61935c9353ac7
tree08715a838c9af4ff48368c343689f7d1cf269a4a
parenta80300460f9fa97a8bfa9240ed874e38076cd943
* Bug #14978 fixed: input() badly managed entered 'x' & the returning prompt

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14978

Change-Id: Icc7a60ebe35cac9390932f030e70a0d605d20f09
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/macros/input.sci
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14978.tst [new file with mode: 0644]