* Bug 15299 fixed: plot() for polynomials & rationals 09/21609/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:01:08 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit964399ae98711238b9e7899a68eb709874988bc8
treea2c97c339acef46973223b49604274714f3990ab
parent77c1f6743421f9db057bb51ed3f5e8ccd5590a4a
* Bug 15299 fixed: plot() for polynomials & rationals

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15299

  plot page updated (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5186

Change-Id: I30553e6047cc8d08027a16d4d04c503186eecac6
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15299.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_10.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_11.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_5.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_6.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_7.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_8.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_9.png