Xcos MVC: restore message printing 07/17507/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit9649bd3567af464a3d55190c1c9605a2038b76e4
tree853bcd431d329dbdffb954ca9d2e0bfbe0f5ab7c
parent8f61171c80146d1e1d883a65f54b3606b73534b2
Xcos MVC: restore message printing

 * Locking the model only when consulting/editing it
 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17500 introduced regression (run Scicos tests)

Change-Id: Ib95aae0e7266a24004ffbe0d9db518e660296e93
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp