Xcos tests & doc: minor fix and simpler variables 56/12256/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit964e29de076bbb4f901bac65b157a195887b5717
treee2217d4f4d47bf4253c378861422d8c57625d1e6
parent35f62bfc7b015b74109e42888426917ce341301e
Xcos tests & doc: minor fix and simpler variables

Remove 'Run with' comments because they won't be valid if files move.

Turned constants such as "3*10^-3" into 'real constants' "3d-3" for faster comprehension.

Change-Id: I30a13d52d6856b5e1221f4c8d6dd6e7a3fc8dbaf
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrK_Bouncing.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrK_Bouncing.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrK_Hydraulics.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrK_Hydraulics.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrN_Bouncing.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrN_Bouncing.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrN_Hydraulics.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/DDaskrN_Hydraulics.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/LSodar.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/Solvers/LSodar.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/Rootfinding.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/RootfindingSimple.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchBasic.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchKalman.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchSine.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integCVode.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integDoPri.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integImpRK.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integLSodar.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/integRK.sce