m2sci: fix m2sci_gui 78/14378/9
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:25:29 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit965e6810b5ee6f1c815a00211498bac75fb699f6
treeef64163fdbb73d104e823484eebd64d1f3672f40
parent7d95a6d70548b18c9b0fdcfd96d87141a71aa982
m2sci: fix m2sci_gui

The GUI closed and failed when a non-existing file/directory was entered.

Change-Id: Ife8b47ddcc237c19b32367dff78d1bf32f87baf7
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/cb_m2sci_gui.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/m2sci_gui.sci