add management of VS 2015 in dynamic_link 33/17233/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 10:33:50 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit968081641428d1431dee3a7c7365fdcaea086aae
tree0a0d21b0614e148f3b10539d9e0d6b3bd5a11fd1
parentd4087a5bdc39429fbe1e7d6d9958a45235dbb0f9
add management of VS 2015 in dynamic_link

Change-Id: I82de6da721698cfbcfc61ce450e558f0fdec8eba
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/detectmsvc64tools.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwCompile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwFindMsVcCompiler.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGet64BitPath.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetSdkPath.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVc14ExpressPath.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVc14ProPath.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetVisualStudioPath.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsExpress.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsVc14Express.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsVc14Pro.sci [new file with mode: 0644]