The wrong OpenMP CXXFLAGS was used (it was using OPENMP_CPPFLAGS instead of OPENMP_CX... 49/10749/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 14:41:01 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit96847f706b9d23e7c1828bdc3c9ce554b827501c
treebb6145deee5062d1fddeb71a8cba474022e0d98e
parent69821ce61c8d3d93b85ebbefb8c7bd2092fd65e0
The wrong OpenMP CXXFLAGS was used (it was using OPENMP_CPPFLAGS instead of OPENMP_CXXFLAGS
As a side effect, it should fix the Mac OS X build too.

Change-Id: Ib62cf298d85aa8c6b7bbde83609f3938dd58a2a8
scilab/modules/parallel/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/parallel/Makefile.in