Russian localization of sample image of help page for contour2d function. 28/10528/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 04:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit96a2c12427fb5831483a67ba9ad380a52721ac73
tree91092a106e4a5de31c9a11a8080164ac8145c4dd
parentb62a1346f3ec6439e344d3bfc8788cc1350db59c
Russian localization of sample image of help page for contour2d function.

Change-Id: Ie38b972e6a508344daadcb1a6e16af27e0665beb
scilab/modules/helptools/images/contour2d_ru_RU_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]