Review before release 05/9305/2
authorJulie PAUL <julie.paul@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit96a818d08f4c0a2a2d878c6027254a22d9b76f99
tree8c05896c708ffef165d22be693b89aee5ef1b33f
parent2dc7f73138c8f72c6d3a3243d607ae9a8bd8ae2d
Review before release

Change-Id: I789d81ff59d34f2b1b8013df50eeb06a2fcdc4c5
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html