Force LAF background on Label 24/14024/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 11:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit96bc27da72eec1be79d9cd4d43fa0f85d1b18d34
tree28b787bb86a590a5e17f7a29b003f157685d5188
parent9b211293d0936a8f99e2438cc5df6b8a62ac56a2
Force LAF background on Label

Change-Id: I131f466459431c0a80c1134773b89f64894cafac
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/label/SwingScilabLabel.java