prevent user/toolbox change current language during scilab initialization 03/9903/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 09:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:29:56 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commit96eb281671f7936a389a5bb52a5ec10c0d7243de
tree28e7aaa8c03a4284bdef111ad4d43da437a0392c
parent36e8a1a71f99525617d4ccc3af5fb844604fac21
prevent user/toolbox change current language during scilab initialization

Change-Id: Ice70713684393c7000407bd3894c9dd33d7af164
scilab/etc/scilab.start