the help modification on acoth and asech (fr_FR) 45/14545/1
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 07:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit96efa5268db8c8bf2b0c07d992663cb0c248b0be
treeef7cc7d140f76f299c0152ed5d7b58fba958b815
parent5500965f6e7aa8ede311a83845c67dbe1299bfcb
the help modification on acoth and asech (fr_FR)

Change-Id: I71cf993f6685faa11c5aa904ec31383b153cb210
(cherry picked from commit faebc75ff0850966f9ae88eebf2c44956e6ffe85)
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/acoth.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/trigonometry/asech.xml