Point also to the similar functions 47/8747/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:53:51 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit9710a4670fed55ecf9c513832c78f8844d839ae4
tree909edd6f7004f7c25608b0d0da628581b97d9403
parent3583fc723b52d1a1ec4f0a9dc4d7de5d8a5a7fbd
Point also to the similar functions

Change-Id: I45d46c0cd9cfcd90edf14b7e6039f75af028bd23
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/common_getvartype_api.xml