Xcos preferences: fix NPE on keystroke change 21/9321/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:52:40 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit9713ff38712c47bc817de3d136374853c93db2de
tree7d46e7be5fe0e87ce456be51596d49b06df543bc
parent5119c415e9e95717ee6d365f818f56a657effce5
Xcos preferences: fix NPE on keystroke change

A keystroke update will emit a PropertyChangeEvent on StartAction

Change-Id: Iebfe98fc1874a3faa341e0369471823cbfcad9c8
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SimulationNotRunningAction.java