Xcos help: Delay_f bloc the strange example of english help page has been replaced. 44/14544/2
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:51:43 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit971e5b9967f72e60d12f736190ef9ea1556515e9
tree4f281e9edda2fd40f8e4390ffd24a8734aa6fc50
parent5edd5f4affbdbe3bb1b79692ad1653ce51a66713
Xcos help: Delay_f bloc the strange example of english help page has been replaced.

Change-Id: I96ad45025aec218431449262fa9ae2b3aaa86c8e
scilab/modules/helptools/images/DELAY_f_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/DELAY_f_1_en_US.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/discrete_pal/en_US/DELAY_f_1_en_US.zcos