isvector.tst for rationals and lists 71/21271/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 23:58:05 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 08:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit9729eb23b99896dea8624f238a7276a03f4b7413
tree707c9ff46b56141133bfa7b615ea9bfbda7433fd
parent4937a5731cbfdbfc68434e80737922622c5f0d54
isvector.tst for rationals and lists

Change-Id: I58bb3f3563ff804308ce8614f54b8f5ce7f894bf
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/isvector.tst