Xcos: fixing diagram compilation 77/12177/5
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:34:14 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit973bf64c9ebc63275b2fa1c704078c742cc8d3b2
tree64859c47f6a8e2c11ca20910f376acb67b30c7ad
parent9481e226ad271cffdaac018dd969d8318b6ab387
Xcos: fixing diagram compilation

Fix for diagrams with heterogeneous input types.

For each block, 'in' and 'out' usually are column vectors,
and the comparison was made linewise.

Change-Id: Ia170fd0c7323bc4b87c9f749d3bb0130ffb0f62c
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/c_pass2.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/switch2_m.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/switch2_m.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/switch2_m.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]