[ast] display trailling zeros when significant digit is hidden 92/21092/4
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 14:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 16:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit97488f67efff021d026859ba5d75f57efe3de1ba
tree7d680e916788efa4599535255e25f33a53b5a49c
parent6a9a39b0df7c1e3b06f2d9bf6376f156eb4ee134
[ast] display trailling zeros when significant digit is hidden

This patch activates the display of trailing zeros only when
displaying a scalar, matrix display is unchanged:

--> x=1:0.1:2
 x  =

   1.   1.1   1.2   1.3   1.4   1.5   1.6   1.7   1.8   1.9   2.

--> x(8)
 ans  =

   1.7000000

--> x(8)-1.7
 ans  =

   2.220D-16

Change-Id: I176ac635ddd7b10f9f9e4f57291b594e666bf59e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tostring_common.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp