Search engine - removing 'TODO' + force font size on the search bar 92/16992/3
authorMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:01:00 +0000 (11:01 -0300)
committerMarcos CARDINOT <mcardinot@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 07:34:27 +0000 (04:34 -0300)
commit974d460943a85b92f60e0c6ed8ea0ae01840b4ce
treeb140c5e5d04fc4f20a2b8ba2c399535266db7c70
parent4ea861a98364b57c95ea6eeb7e145a78e1218df5
Search engine - removing 'TODO' + force font size on the search bar

Change-Id: I66db4252caf3adf8f7afcde1ee256bc8bb183339
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/PaletteSearcher.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/palette/actions/SearchAction.java