Graphics: don't change polyline color when select it 70/14170/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit975117644a74d5942cb43b9f1972576ceffed10d
treee6ebafc800a6a2475ec28c0779f8cae8bf37de5c
parent17dce4883a8094c1024e46befe1f2751f3ca3b88
Graphics: don't change polyline color when select it

Change-Id: Ic03612c4163858a8d76242b341a743d67a9e9805
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/graphicObjectProperties.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/contouredObject/ContouredObject.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/scripts/propertiesMap.properties
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/CommonHandler.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/ScilabClipboard.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/polyline/Mark.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/properties/ContouredObject.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/properties/Legend.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/ged/graphic_objects/surface/Mark.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteManager.java