time: fix sleep(1, "ms") stop 50/21250/5
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:07:07 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit97652adab98b7af6c59b6f02359f1c2087afb734
tree536b3aa40513353097b4de239660a308eebaa70d
parent8808834459a79152113b4fd3f8e911f7aa4a9ee7
time: fix sleep(1, "ms") stop

Change-Id: Idd043940df3aab77064876f6d4e5f154a45636b3
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sleep.cpp