Xcos icons: fix block.graphics.sz resize heuristic 76/18976/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit97695c86dc300f55f128a63c13bd3c28a6b3a449
tree7f05b26e5909b527c33a4b3fb58ba875eb00375a
parent2fbb4aa3b7f957b32ed5be5a322f44dd2dc3ec3e
Xcos icons: fix block.graphics.sz resize heuristic

Change-Id: Id51e5b9a767e30b04ff9ef78f4fb805eb277cb13
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CLINDUMMY_f.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CLKGotoTagVisibility.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEBUG.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/ENDBLK.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/GotoTagVisibility.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/GotoTagVisibilityMO.png
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java