fix build with gcc 10 10/21510/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 13:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit977d4b6c6e1a2cbfb518ea0632853343dc904d69
tree6ba29067479f91ff84cf9429ebc9f4e63ba093b6
parentc8786814535ce5fc075dd0acfabdf42f1bcff448
fix build with gcc 10

 * some Fortran 77 code had rank mismatch on functions arguments
 * TCL threads/locks were declared twice

Change-Id: Ic863aa94e397d27b4a5d20f96a4b2fe482b770aa
12 files changed:
scilab/modules/cacsd/src/fortran/optml2.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/fprf2.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1fc1.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1fc1a.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/n1qn1a.f
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/nlis2.f
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/fortran/dbesig.f
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/fortran/dbesjg.f
scilab/modules/special_functions/src/fortran/dbesyg.f
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/InitTclTk.c
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/TCL_Command.c
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/TCL_Command.h